Seriously? I Read That?

Numbers Challenge

Posted on: December 1, 2008

I decided to also take the Numbers Challenge in 2009.
I’ll be reading 5 books with numbers in their title between January 1st and August 1st.

My choices:

  1. My One Hundred Adventures by Polly Horvath
  2. One Sunday Morning by Amy Ephron
  3. Seven Tears into the Sea by Terri Farley
  4. TBA
  5. TBA
Leave a Reply

Where else you can find me:

Books That Go Bump in the Night- Halloween and scary books for kids and teens. My other blog.


Goodreads

Categories

