Seriously? I Read That?

Rated E for Excellent

Posted on: January 16, 2009

J. Kaye at J. Kaye’s Book Blog has been so kind to award this blog the Rated E For Excellent Award. Thanks so much J. Kaye!

I’d like to pass this award on to an excellent blog I found recently:

Book PSmith’s Blog. The reviews at her blog are well-written and interesting. Quite a few of the books she’s reviewed have made their way to my TBR list! An all-around great blog.

3 Responses to "Rated E for Excellent"

YIPPEE! It’s fixed!!! I am so glad. Now I can come here and comment.

=)

I’m so glad you brought it to my attention. I was starting to feel kinda lonely without any comments 🙂

Bless your heart! I would imagine so. I am so glad I was able to let you know.

Leave a Reply

Where else you can find me:

Books That Go Bump in the Night- Halloween and scary books for kids and teens. My other blog.


Goodreads

Categories

