Seriously? I Read That?

Unshelved Challenge

Posted on: January 16, 2009


I know I said I wasn’t going to take anymore challenges, but I just couldn’t pass this one up.

So, I’ll be taking the Unshelved Reading Challenge.

The goal is to read three books (from February 2009 – June 2009). The three books chosen must come from Unshelved Book Club Archive.

My tentative choices (which all happen to be in my massive TBR pile) are:

  1. Audrey, Wait! by Robin Benway
  2. Fun Home by Alison Bechdel
  3. Skullduggery Pleasant by Derek Landry
Leave a Reply

Where else you can find me:

Books That Go Bump in the Night- Halloween and scary books for kids and teens. My other blog.


Goodreads

Categories

