Seriously? I Read That?

Spring Reading Thing!

Posted on: March 20, 2009

Spring Reading ThingCallapidder Days is hosting the 2009 Spring Reading Thing. It sounds like fun, so I’m joining.

These are the books I will be reading between now and June 20th:

  1. Audrey, Wait! by Robin Benway
  2. Dairy Queen by Catherine Murdock
  3. Suite Scarlett by Maureen Johnson
  4. September Sisters by Jillian Canto
  5. My One Hundred Adventures by Polly Horvath
  6. Gidget by Frederick Kohner

I know I could read much more than that and I might be adding to the list as I go on.

5 Responses to "Spring Reading Thing!"

Another Great list that I haven’t read!

Happy Reading!

I love your list! I think I’m going to add My One Hundredth Adventures to my own list! Happy reading!

I’ve heard good things about My One Hundred Adventures… enjoy your spring reading!

Just stopping by to thank you for being part of Spring Reading Thing ’09! I don’t think I’ve read any of the books on your list — I’ll have to go check them out. Enjoy your reading!

Looks like a great list. Like Katrina I haven’t read any on your list. Have fun reading!

Leave a Reply

Where else you can find me:

Books That Go Bump in the Night- Halloween and scary books for kids and teens. My other blog.


Goodreads

Categories

